Aeroplane: In Flight Entertainment MiniMix

On October 24th, Aeroplane will unleash his In Flight Entertainment compilation on the masses. Yesterday, he unveiled this minimix that has got us even more excited for the release, which features contributions from Hard Candy favorites such as Drop Out OrchestraMoonlight Matters and Oliver. We’re so ready for this, roll on release date!

01. Poolside – Take Me Home
02. Bxentric – Foolishness (Vocodub Mix)
03. Herr Styler – Zero Ghosts Out The Door
04. Drop Out Orchestra – It Will Never Be The Same Again
05. Martin Dubka – Through Thorns To The Stars
06. Stars On 33 – Something You Can Feel
07. Aeroplane – Save Me Now
08. Kolombo – Daylight (feat. Michael Parker)
09. RipTide – Sophie
10. Cosmonauts – Snakes Head
11. Oliver – Memories Of The Future
12. James Curd – Let’s Burn It All (feat. Devin Byrnes)
13. Moonlight Matters – Say A Lot
In Flight Entertainment Minimix by Aeroplane (Official)