No Doubt Release ‘Push and Shove’ Album Sampler + Tracklist

Last week, No Doubt’s new single “Push and Shove” premiered on Ryan Seacrest’s radio show. Today, we get our first listen to some more of the tracks on the album which have originally surfaced on iTunes in Australia.

Preview / Push and Shove


1. Settle Down
2. Looking Hot
3. One More Summer
4. Push And Shove f/ Busy Signal & Major Lazer
5. Easy
6. Gravity
7. Undercover
8. Undone
9. Sparkle
10. Heaven
11. Dreaming The Same Dream