Penguin Prison: Happy Holidays 2012 Mix

Penguin Prison is feeling festive! He’s just dropped his ‘Happy Holidays 2012′ mixtape and it has me rocking around the Christmas tree. With treats from the likes of Whitney Houston, Classixx and Metronomy it simply had to be a winner, didn’t it?!


1. Kavinsky vs. Holy Ghost! – Night ‘Booty’ Call
2. Bonar Bradberry – Stop & Look (feat. Steven Odyssey Collazo)
3. Pat Lok – Yes Game (Bit Funk Remix)
4. Shindu – Just Go (Reflex Remix)
5. Whitney Houston – I’m Every Woman (Nelue Rework)
6. Destiny’s Child – Say My Name (Cyril Hahn Remix)
7. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me
8. Classixx – Stranger Love (RAC Mix)
9. Metronomy – Everything Goes My Way (Psychemagik Remix)
10. Isaac Tichauer – Obsession
11. Munga – Let’s Work It Out (The Living and Dying are the Same Thing Mix)