David Bowie Returns With ‘Where Are We Now?’

Out of the blue, David Bowie has returned this morning with a brand new single called ‘Where Are We Now’ which is taken from ‘The Next Day,’ his forthcoming album set for release in March! The excellent comeback tune features old footage of Berlin and sees Bowie reflecting on the time he spent there in the 70’s.

It’s been 10 long years since David’s last record, and many of us were wondering if he would ever release music again, so this comes as a very nice¬†surprise! Today is also his 66th birthday, so there is double cause for celebration!

[youtube id=”FOyDTy9DtHQ”]

The Next Day Tracklist

01. The Next Day 3:51
02. Dirty Boys 2:58
03. The Stars (Are Out Tonight) 3:56
04. Love Is Lost 3:57
05. Where Are We Now? 4:08
06. Valentine’s Day 3:01
07. If You Can See Me 3:16
08. I’d Rather Be High 3:53
09. Boss Of Me 4:09
10. Dancing Out In Space 3:24
11. How Does The Grass Grow 4:33
12. (You Will) Set The World On Fire 3:30
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die 4:41
14. Heat 4:25

Are you excited for Bowie’s comeback?