Jetlag: La Mixtape à Bonbons

It is our pleasure to present you with the first ‘Hard Candy X’ mixtape of the year, which comes courtesy of Brussels-based duo Jetlag. We were first introduced to them late last year with their killer rework of the Whitney Houston classic ‘ I’m Every Woman,’ and they’ve quickly proved themselves an act to watch in 2013.

‘La Mixtape à Bonbons’ is a euphoric blend of some of the best recent dance releases, many of which you’ll find in the Hard Candy archives! I’m particularly loving the Hall & Oates remix, Disclosure‘s take on the Artful Dodger‘s ‘Please Don’t Turn Me On,’ and Jetlag‘s excellent rework of Amerie‘s ‘One Thing’ which you can grab here.



1. Le Youth – Dance With Me
2. Hall & Oats – I Can’t Go For That (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix – Amine Edge Edit)
3. Jetlag – Every Woman
4. Maya Jane Coles – Nowhere
5. Adana Twins – Everyday
6. Hnny – For The Very First Time
7. K Koke Feat. Maverick Sabre – Turn Back (Tough Love Remix)
8. Polargeist – Home From The Can (Tensnake Remix)
9. Artful Dodger – Please Dont Turn Me On (Disclosure Remix)
10. Amerie – One Thing (Jetlag Remix)
11. Disclosure – Latch Feat. Sam Smith (T.Williams Remix)
12. Julio Bashmore – Au Seve

What are your favorites on the mix?