Little Boots Announces ‘Nocturnes’ Album and Streams ‘Motorway’

Just a little while ago we got word that Little Boots is set to release her sophomore album ‘Nocturnes‘ on May 6th. It was produced by DFA Records co-founder Tim Goldsworthy, and we’re excited to learn that it also has contributions from Simian Mobile Disco’s James Ford and Hercules and Love Affair’s Andy Butler.

Along with the announcement comes the teaser track ‘Motorway,’ a dreamy delight with breathy vocals and shimmery synths.  It sounds like she’s heading in a good direction and I have high hopes for the album!

Nocturnes Tracklist

• Motorway
• Confusion
• Broken Record
• Shake
• Beat Beat
• Every Night I Say A Prayer
• Crescendo
• Strangers
• All For You
• Satellite