Category Archives: MP3

Metals: That Ain’t Real Love

Straight from Australia, new outfit Metals deliver quite a unique dubbed-out jamThat Ain’t Real Love as a free download. This track blends a dub vibe with modern pop influences and a touch of grit.

Love that drum-filled outro! Make sure to check out their forthcoming debut EP “When I Say You, I Mean Me” soon! We’re ready to hear more from Metals!

ColeCo: You’re So Fine

Aw yes. We’ve been waiting for someone to sample this one. Hopefully you’ve heard the original version of essential Brandy jam “Baby” before we proceed.

You may remember ColeCo, who created the dark and dirty Thrillhouse for our Hard Candy X mixtape series. They’ve just released their new single “You’re So Fine” – and, well…it’s everything we’d hoped for. Best of all, it’s available for free download & stream below!

A tropical nu-disco vibe, classic ColeCo style with a touch of Brandy. Y’all aren’t ready. “You’re So Fine” is the first single from new EP Thrillhouse ForeverContinue reading

Ren Riz X Hard Candy: Flying High

The time has come! The supremely talented Ren Riz created “Flying Over” especially for the Hard Candy X remix series. A perfect mix for the sweltering depths of Summer. Make sure to check out his delicious tracks over on Soundcloud!

Make sure to catch up with him on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Monica – Make Things Right (Steed Lord Diva Edit)
2. Kris Menace – Waiting For You (Fingerpaint Remix)
3. Tony Ipon – Let Me Go (Sare Havlicek Remix)
4. Work It Out – Kastle
5. Roberto Rodriguez – Oxymoron
5. HNNY – For the Very First Time (Dirtytwo’s Midas Touch Version)
6. Ren Riz – What I Want
7. Justin Timberlake – Let The Groove Get In (Sammy Bananas Bootleg)
8. His Majesty Andre – Hymn (Mickey Remix)
9. Cordova – Paradigm feat. Roxy (Broke One remix)
10. Bronson – Diamonds (Extended Mix)
11. Russ Chimes – Turn Me Out (Extended Mix)
12. Bicep vs Ejeca – You (Piano mix)

Belanger: Creep (Mashup ft. TLC)

TLC x Flashmob by Belanger. Have a great weekend everyone!

MP3: SION “He Got Game”

The lovely Annie Mac never disappoints with her Free Music Monday series, and this week we received an extra special treat from newcomer SION.

The 20 year old producer from North Wales has house music running through his veins. Grab a free download of “He Got Game” below!

SION’s debut single “Make You Do” will be released on Chase & Status’ label MTA in August!